TAGITM Regional Member Groups
Share |

TAGITM has formed several Regional Member Groups to offer additional ways for members to network.  If you are interested in participating in a Regional Member Group, please feel free to contact the facilitator to see when the next meeting is scheduled. Click the area name to see a map of the region.

Region Host Agency Facilitator Phone Email
Aggie Area City of College Station Brett Blanker 979-764-3633 bblankner@cstx.gov
Austin Area San Marcos Mike Sturm 512-393-8112 msturm@sanmarcostx.gov
Central Coast City of Kingsville Kyle Benson 361-221-6051 kbenson@cityofkingsville.com
Central Texas Cedar Park Jim Honn 512-401-5813
jim.honn@cedarparktexas.gov
E Ft Worth Euless Scott Joyce 817-685-1657 sjoyce@eulesstx.gov
East Texas Longview Justin Cure 903-237-1048 jcure@longviewtexas.gov
El Paso El Paso County David Garcia 915-546-2041 DGarcia@epcounty.com
Lower Rio Grande Valley Region One, ESC Renan Ramirez 956-984-6052 reramirez@esc1.net
N DFW Flower Mound Gary Bertagnolli 972-874-6051 gary.bertagnolli@flower-mound.com
N Houston Conroe Pam Cobb 936-522-3071 pcobb@cityofconroe.org
NE Dallas Allen Eric Matthews  214-509-4851 ematthews@cityofallen.org
Panhandle Open


S Dallas Desoto Karen Kirby 972-230-9696 kkirby@ci.desoto.tx.us
San Antonio Area Boerne Mike Raute 830-248-1532 mraute@ci.boerne.tx.us
SE Houston Deer Park James Lewis 281- 478-2036 jlewis@deerparktx.org
SE Texas Nederland William Spell 409-527-2033 wspell@ci.nederland.tx.us
SW Houston West University Park Gary McFarland 713-662-5890 gmcfarland@westutx.gov
W Ft Worth Burleson Mark Eder 817-426-9672 meder@burlesontx.com
West Texas Midland Jennifer Frescaz 432-685-7510 jfrescaz@midlandtexas.gov

Thank You 2019 Annual Conference Diamond & Platinum Sponsor!

© 2019 TAGITM is professionally managed by CMP Management.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal