TAGITM Regional Member Groups
Share |
TAGITM has formed several Regional Member Groups to offer additional ways for members to network.  If you are interested in participating in a Regional Member Group, please feel free to contact the facilitator to see when the next meeting is scheduled. Click the area name to see a map of the region.

 

Region Host Agency Facilitator Phone Email
Aggie Area College Station Erin Provazek 979-764-3482 eprovazek@cstx.gov
Austin Area San Marcos Mike Sturm 512-393-8112 msturm@sanmarcostx.gov
Central Coast Corpus Christi Belinda Mercado 361-826-3732 bmercado@cctexas.com
Central Texas Bell County Adam Ward 254-933-5285 adam.ward@co.bell.tx.us
E Ft Worth Euless Scott Joyce 817-685-1657 sjoyce@eulesstx.gov
East Texas Longview Justin Cure 903-237-1048 jcure@longviewtexas.gov
El Paso El Paso County David Garcia 915-546-2041 DGarcia@epcounty.com
Lower Rio Grande Valley Hidalgo County Renan Ramirez 956-292-7010 renan.ramirez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
N DFW Flower Mound Gary Bertagnolli 972-874-6051 gary.bertagnolli@flower-mound.com
N Houston Conroe Pam Cobb 936-522-3071 pcobb@cityofconroe.org
NE Dallas Richardson Eric Matthews  972-744-4042 eric.matthews@cor.gov
Panhandle Amarillo Rich Gagnon 806-471-1516 Rich.Gagnon@amarillo.gov
S Dallas Desoto Karen Kirby 972-230-9696 kkirby@ci.desoto.tx.us
San Antonio Area Boerne Mike Raute 830-248-1532 mraute@ci.boerne.tx.us
SE Houston Seabrook George Szakacs 281-291-5738 georges@seabrooktx.gov
SE Texas Nederland William Spell 409-527-2033 wspell@ci.nederland.tx.us
SW Houston West University Park Gary McFarland 713-662-5890 gmcfarland@westu.org
W Ft Worth Burleson Mark Eder 817-426-9672 meder@burlesontx.com
West Texas Odessa Jana Walker 432-335-4112 jwalker@odessa-tx.gov
Association Management Software  ::  Legal